skip navigation

2020 Board Members/Officers

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Matt McClellan president@capvalleyfc.com
1st Vice President / Rec Focus Matt Potratz recVP@capvalleyfc.com
2nd Vice President / Comp Focus Dan Cox compVP@capvalleyfc.com
Secretary Becky Jones secretary@capvalleyfc.com
Area Director / Carmichael Royce Phelps carmichaelAD@capvalleyfc.com
Area Director / Citrus Heights Erick Crans citrusheightsAD@capvalleyfc.com
Area Director / Missions El Camino Zach Seefloth missionAD@capvalleyfc.com

Program Management

Position Name Email
CEO / Director of Coaching
Consultant / Previous President Jason Yelton consultant@capvalleyfc.com
Office Manager / Bookkeeper Staci Perez officemanager@capvalleyfc.com
Technical Director
Directors At-Large / AGC U6
Directors At-Large / AGC U8
Directors At-Large / AGC U10-12 Michael Symes u10_u12_agc@capvalleyfc.com
CPL Manager / AGC U14
Comp Scheduler Kim Barnard scheduler@capvalleyfc.com
Referee assignor for comp Matt Fox referees@capvalleyfc.com
Tournament Coordinator Jared Cobabe tournaments@capvalleyfc.com
Field Director / Equip. Manager
Registrar Patty Moore registrar@capvalleyfc.com
Marketing / Communications Justin Kennedy marketing@capvalleyfc.com
Fundraising Joe Green fundraising@capvalleyfc.com
Liz Switten fundraising2@capvalleyfc.com
Team Manager / Volunteer Becky Bratt volunteers@capvalleyfc.com
Club treasurer Kim Hartranft (all club) treasurer@capvalleyfc.com
Comp Team Manager Kim Hartranft treasurer@capvalleyfc.com